• Send this url to a friend
  • Print this page

Sales Contacts

SALES CONTACT PER REGION 

 

Benelux, Norway, Mediterranean countries, ex Yugoslavia

Gert Jan Visser                   Tel. +31 10 4452711

Gertjan.visser@aliphos.com     

France, Africa, Middle East

Alain Leroy                          Tel. +33 320232685 / +33685909727

Alain.leroy@aliphos.com                            

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Stefanie Giesselbach          Tel. +49 40879 798710

Stefanie.giesselbach@aliphos.com

Inga Raabematernityleave     Tel. +49 40879 798710

Inga.raabe@aliphos.com                                  

Denmark, Baltic States, Central Europe, Eastern Europe and oceania

Frank Ruyseveldt                Tel. +32 476983650

Frank.ruyseveldt@aliphos.com

Italy

Veneta Dimitrova                Tel. +35 9878672004

Dimitrova.sales@decaphos.bg

Spain, Portugal, Asia, Americas

Juan Lorente                        Tel. +34 636463770

Juan.lorente@aliphos.com

UK - Ireland

David Mills                            Tel.+44 7508955559

David.mills@aliphos.com                                  

Feed Phosphates Worldwide 

Martine Suys                        Tel. +32 478210008

Martine.suys@aliphos.com

  • Send this url to a friend
  • Print this page